CENTREPIECES AGM 15 February 2023

AGENDA ITEM 7

ELECTION OF TRUSTEES

The Trustees of Centrepieces on 31 March 2022, as listed in in Annual Report, were:

Mike Ellsmore - Chair
Jenny Watson - Vice Chair
Rosie Eaglen
Merissa Hamilton
Fiona Miller
Stefano Nocerino
Guy Tarrant
Britta Von Zweigbergk

Merissa Hamilton and Stefano Nocerino subsequently resigned as Trustees in summer 2022.

The constitution of Centrepieces requires that one third of Trustees must retire at each Annual General Meeting, although they may then stand for re-election. The Trustees resign in rotation in order of their original appointment. The Trustees whose turn it is to retire this year are Britta von Zweigbergk, Guy Tarrant and Mike Ellsmore.

Sally McGregor, Georgina Lonergan and Eileen Pallen were accepted as new Trustees by the Board during 2022/23 and must also retire pending re-appointment at the Annual General Meeting.

All the current Trustees are willing to stand for re-election. No new nominations have been received.